Bonjour et bienvenue sur le blogue du cours INF 6107 Web Social. Mon sujet sera sur l’Intelligence Collective et le Web Social. “Forrester Research conducted a survey and found that 89% of the 119 people surveyed were using one of six different types of collective intelligence (Libert & Spector, 2007), including social networking, wikis, blogs, podcasts, videos and other media. Today, as noted by Libert and Spector (2007), companies all over the world are starting to invest in technologies that support collective intelligence through internet collaboration. Of those countries, North America ranks third, with India and Asia Pacific ranking first and second, respectively.” (Collective Intelligence for Competitive Advantage: Crowdsourcing and Open Innovation, 2010).

La figure suivante « s’inspire d’un travail préalable réalisé par Dion Hinchcliffe, blogueur important et précurseur du monde de l’Entreprise 2.0 avec son blog Enterprise Web 2.0 sur ZDNET  » (http://isicil.inria.fr/res/docs/livrables/ISICIL-ANR-EA02-BusinessIntelligence-0906.pdf).

Positionnement Process/Paradigme/Technologies d’ISICIL

Ma page Facebook.

Bon abonnement au Flux! Merci.

Dis-moi et j’oublierai. Montre-moi et je pourrai m’en souvenir. Fais-moi participer et je comprendrai. Ancien proverbe chinois
Confucius (551-479 AC).

